Wanda Boyd

Executive Director, Human Resources

Human Resources

Arthur Bradford

Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Finance & Administration Services

Felecia Epps

Dean and Professor of Law

College of Law

Cynthia Fountaine

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs & Professor of Law

College of Law

Luis Franco

Director Undergraduate Admissions & Recruitment

Undergraduate Recruitment & Admission

Yolanda Franklin

Associate Vice President of Marketing and Communications

Marketing & Communications

Courteney Harris

Assistant Dean for Career and Professional Development

College of Law

Edward Hart

Assistant Dean for Law Library and Lecturer of Law

College of Law

Karen Jarrell

Assistant Dean for Academic Services and Law School Registrar

College of Law

Constance Lacy

Dean of the School of Human Services

School of Human Services

Robert Mong

President UNT Dallas

Office of the President

Orlando Perez

Dean and Professor, School of Liberal Arts and Sciences

School of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Christine Remley

Dean, School of Education

School of Education

Ali Shaqlaih

Dean of the Graduate School, Assoc Prof Math & Secondary Math Ed

Graduate School

Karen Shumway

Dean of the School of Business

School of Business

Betty Stewart

Provost and Executive Vice President of Academic Affairs

Office of the Provost & Academic Affairs

Amber Stowe

AVP Financial Planning, Analysis & Strategy

Finance & Administration Services

Kevin W. Robinowich

Assistant Dean of Student Affairs

College of Law

Tim Willette

Chief Compliance Officer

Office of Institutional Compliance

Monica Williams

Vice President University Advancement

Division of University Advancement

Shikhar Acharya

Assistant Professor of Business Analytics

Business Analytics

Muhammed Adeel

Visiting Assistant Professor

Information Technology

James Agbodzakey

Director / Associate Professor

SERCH / Public Leadership

Isabel Aguilar

Adjunct Instructor

Information Technology