Benjamin Nall

Senior Administrative Associate to Faculty

College of Law

Mike Pearson

Assistant Director of Legal Educational Technology

College of Law

Hector Robledo

Senior Administrative Associate

UNT Dallas College of Law

Myranda Staten

Senior Administrative Associate to Student Affairs, Student Life, and External Engagement

College of Law

De'Borah Taylor

Senior Administrative Coordinator to the Office of the Dean

College of Law