Ocia Abee

Administrative Coordinator

Police & Security

James Agbodzakey

Director / Associate Professor

SERCH / Public Leadership

Ayman Alamoudi

Adjunct Instructor

Languages and Communication

Peter Alexander

Interim Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Visiting Professor of Law

College of Law

Jack Allday

Athletics Director

Office of the President

Iftekhar Amin

Asst Prof Human Services

School of Human Services

Steven Arxer

Associate Professor, Sociology

Sociology & Psychology

Vinod Arya

Professor Math

Math & Information Sciences

Dean Aslinia

Lecturer of Counseling

School of Human Services

Matt Babcock

Asst Prof History

History & Political Sciences

Rifeta Badic

Coordinator of Activities and Organizations

Activities & Organizations

Krisler Bailey

Adjunct Instructor

Sociology and Psychology

Rachel Barone

Senior Administrative Associate to Faculty

College of Law

Aaron Bartula

Asst Prof Criminal Justice/Sociology

Criminal Justice

Vivian Baxter

Adjunct Professor

Child Development & Family Studies